

MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.		
No.	Name	Designation
1	Sh. Uday Singh	President
2	Sh. Sudhir Kumar	Member Secretary
3	Smt. Priyanka Yadav	Teacher's Representative / Member
4	Sh. Bajrang	Teacher's Representative / Member
5	Sh. Khajan	Parent's Representative / Member
6	Smt. Sarla	Parent's Representative / Member
7	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Member
8	Dr. Anil Kumar Hooda (Principal)	Educationist / Member
9	Rishi Parkash (Principal)	Educationist / Member
10	Mrs. Pramila	Educationist / Member
11	Mrs. Poonam	Educationist / Member

Principal
Sharde Public School
Misri , Distt. Ch. Dadri